Seaview Primary School


Board of Governors

The Board of Governors has overall responsibility for the running of the school, although the day-to-day management is delegated to the Principal. The Governors are committed to ensuring that Seaview Primary School effectively meets the needs of the children and the community it serves. 

The Governors are:

Rev. E. Hyndman (Chairperson / Transferor Representative)

Rev. W. Taggart ( Vice Chairperson/Transferor Representative)

Mrs. L. Patterson (Board Representative)

Mr. N. Fyffe (Parents' Representative)

Mrs. K. Beggs (Parents' Representative)

Mrs. S. Wilson (Teachers' Representative)

Mrs. L. McCormick (Transferor Representative)

Miss. M. McClean (Transferor Representative)


VACANT GOVERNOR (Board Representative)