Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School and Nursery Unit, Belfast

Welcome to Seaview

Seaview Primary School and Nursery Unit enjoys a fine reputation as a forward looking and proactive provider of quality teaching and learning in North Belfast.

Our school is a warm, friendly community school, where your child can be safe and happy. At Seaview Primary School and Nursery Unit, attention is paid to educational skills, whilst also striving to develop the child as a whole to become confident and independent members of an ever changing and challenging society. We are both a Rights Respecting School and Eco School encouraging children to respect others and look after the environment.

Our children acquire a wide range of skills and knowledge throughout their time in school and it is our belief that all children, given support and encouragement, can achieve their potential. 

We believe that every child deserves the opportunity to discover their own strengths and talents in order to prepare for the future. As a school team, we constantly strive to achieve the very best for you and your child  - to create successful and happy children.

Should you wish to visit our school, please contact Ms Steele or Ms Thompson in the school office.

Welcome Video

 

Facebook

Latest images

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 4th March 2024
Literacy Week
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Literacy Week
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Literacy Week
Thursday, 7th March 2024
World Book Day
Literacy Week
Friday, 8th March 2024
Literacy Week
Thursday, 14th March 2024
World Maths Day
Monday, 18th March 2024
Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Going Green Week
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Going Green Week
Thursday, 21st March 2024
Going Green Week
Easter Activity Day
Friday, 22nd March 2024
Going Green Week
School closes for Easter
Monday, 25th March 2024
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (no pupils to attend)
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Easter Holidays
 

Visitors

397215Views