Access Keys:

Seaview Primary School and Nursery Unit, Belfast
Half Term Holidays (25th - 29th October) The children start back on Monday 1st November.
open new window

Learning Support Assistants


ASC - Mrs Bowers 

Nursery - Mrs Pollock & Mrs Corr 

Year 1 - Mrs Heasley & Miss McKee 

Year 2 - Miss Lee & Mrs Wilson

Year 3 - Mrs McLean & Mrs Teeney/Miss McFerran 

Year 4 - Mrs Todd & Mrs Murphy 

Year 5 - Miss Dawson & Mrs McCartney/Miss Moore 

Year 6 - Miss Dodds & Mr Cochrane 

Year 7 - Mr Ferguson, Mrs Bradshaw & Mrs Devlin 


Board of Governors

The Board of Governors has overall responsibility for the running of the school, although the day-to-day management is delegated to the Principal. The Governors are committed to ensuring that Seaview Primary School and Nursery Unit effectively meets the needs of the children and the community it serves. 

The Governors are:

Mrs. A. Doherty (Parents' Representative Chair of Governors)

Rev. W. Taggart ( Interim Chair/Vice Chairperson/Transferor Representative))

Mr. N. Fyffe (Parents' Representative)

Miss D. Lee (Teachers' Representative)

Mrs Elizabeth McCormick (Transferor Representative)

Miss. M. McClean (Transferor Representative)

VACANT GOVERNOR (Board Representative)

VACANT GOVERNOR (Transferor Representative)

VACANT GOVERNOR (Board Representative)

Classroom Assistants